Graylog Security in Action | Watch the Video Now

The Graylog




Log Management for CMMC

The Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) seeks to help secure the Defense Industrial Base (DIB) supply chain by requiring contractors and subcontractors to standardize their


Log Management for Shared Responsibility Model Compliance

Adoption of Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS), and Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) applications means navigating the Shared Responsibility Model. Under the Shared Responsibility Model, the cloud services provider


Planning Your Log Collection

Whether you are planning to use Graylog for security and threat hunting, IT Operations analysis and reporting, or any other use case, getting your logs into Graylog is essential. The process of log collection is sometimes a daunting task, especially if you are planning to collect massive amounts of data. But if you take a minute to answer some key questions before you begin, you can transform the log collection task from daunting to smooth sailing. 


Maturing Your Security Hygiene

Security hygiene is the process of reviewing your current cybersecurity posture and implementing security controls that mitigate data breach risks. As you mature your security