BlogSupportContact

Graylog Technical Support

Your Success is Our Top Priority

The mission of Graylog Support is to build competence, capability, and confidence in Graylog within our broad base of Customers and Partners. Your successful adoption and acceleration of Graylog as a solution within your business is a fundamental driver behind what we do and how we do it.

Benefits of Expert Support

The expert support teams at Graylog provide the confidence and assurance your IT team needs to deliver and maintain services, applications, and technologies vital to running your business.

Global Coverage

Graylog Enterprise Support operating hours are business days(Monday-Friday, excluding holidays*): UTC 08:00 to 01:00 / CET 9:00AM to 2:00AM / CST 2:00 AM to 7:00 PM. Tickets submitted outside this window will be answered on the next business day.

Our support coverage includes:

  • Phone + email support (all support inquiries must be initiated via email)
  • Unlimited number of support inquiries
  • 6 Support Services contacts within your organization

New to Graylog?

It is important to us that we provide you with what you need to be successful. As part of our support offering, we provide all new Enterprise customers with an offsite on-boarding call with one of our experts.

Support Resources

Contact Graylog enterprise support

Submit your issue to Graylog Support.

Graylog Community

The Graylog community is a great place to interact with fellow users, ask questions, share knowledge, etc. We encourage all our users to visit the community portal to get even more information on how others are using Graylog in their environment.

Support Policy

Schedule B of your Graylog - Enterprise Agreement outlines the Graylog support policy.